

# St Paul's Sr. Sec. School, Banswara

### SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE-2024-25

S. No	Name	Designation	Address	Photo
1.	Fr. Nirmal Baria	President	Manager St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School, Banswara	
2.	Fr. Chinnayan Ignachi Roach	Secretary	Principal St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School, Banswara	
3.	Fr. Bosco	CDESU Secretary and Other School Principal	Principal, St. Paul's Sec. School, Bagidora	
4.	Sr. Angela Meda	Treasurer	St. Paul's Sec.School, Banswara	SWEWEST OF THE STATE OF THE STA
5.	Mr. Subburayalu P.	Teacher Member	St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School, Banswara	
6.	Mrs. Lata Maheshwari	Teacher Member	St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School, Banswara	

7.	Mr. Subhash Dindor	Teacher Member	St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School, Banswara	
8.	Dr. Kushpal Singh Rathore	Doctor	M. G. Hospital	
9.	Dr. Munavar Hussain	Social Worker	Madhuban Colony	
10.	Mr. Jai Jani	Member	Thikaria Banswara	
11.	Mr. Jitendra Pargi	Parent Member	Tripura Colony, Banswara	
12.	Dr. Nilesh Parmar	Doctor	M.G Hospital	
13.	Dr. Ashish Kumar	Professor	Govt. College Banswara	
14	Mr. Girish Danger	Parent Member	Pubilc Prosecutor	

### **CORE COMMITTEE 2024-25**

S.No	Name	Designation	Photo
1.	Fr. Chinnayan Ignachi Roach	Principal	
2.	Mr. Deepesh Dosi	Member	
3.	Mr. Vijay Kumar Soni	Member	
4.	Mr. Neeraj Gamot	Member	
5.	Mr. Hemant Singh Tanwar	Member	
6.	Mr. Naresh Sompura	Member	

7.	Mr. Subhash Dindor	Member	
8.	Mrs. Parul Kothari	Member	
9.	Mrs. Trapti Acharya	Member	
10.	Mrs. Mridula Nagar	Member	
11.	Mrs. Babita Rathore	Member	
12.	Mrs. Jisha Vinesh	Member	
13.	Sr. Angela Meda	Member	S. IB MS. LO.
14.	Mr. Aditya Bhuriya	Member	

15.	Mrs. Hency Herbert	Member	
16.	Mrs. Kiran Dixit	Member	
17.	Mrs. Sajjee Massey	Member	
18.	Mr. J. Herbert	Member	
19.	Mrs. Rashmi Dubey	Member	

## POCSO COMMITTEE 2024-25

S.No.	Name	Designation	Photo
1.	Fr. Chinnayan Ignachi Roach	Principal	
2.	Mrs. Babita Rathore	Teacher	
3.	Mrs. Kirti Sharma	Teacher	
4.	Mrs. Sajjee Massey	Teacher	
5.	Mrs. Neeta Shukla	Teacher	
6.	Mrs. Nandini Mahant	Teacher	
7.	Mr. Neeraj Gamot	PTI	

### **Grievance Redressal 2024-25**

S. No	Name	Designation	Photo
1.	Fr. Chinnayan Ignachi Roach	Principal	
2.	Mr. P. Subburayalu	Teacher	
3.	Mrs. Lala maheshwari	Teacher	
4.	Mr. Deepesh Dosi	Teacher	
5.	Mrs. Parul Kothari	Teacher	
6.	Mrs. Nisha Joshi	Teachers	
7.	Mrs. Nancy Fernandiz	Teacher	

8.	Mr. Subhash Dindor	Teacher	
9.	Mrs. Manpreet Kaur	Teacher	